Barre Sculpt

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until February 24, 2021

Teacher: Mary Anne

Dance With The Dancers: Brittany

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Ballet technique + choreo inspired by the ballet "Who Cares?"

Just Cardio

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until February 25, 2021

1st 30 minutes: Renee

2nd 30 minutes: Mary Anne

Balletone

Thursday, January 21, 2021 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until February 26, 2021

Teacher: Mare

Pilates Mat

Thursday, January 21, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until February 26, 2021

Teacher: Sharyn

Chair Yoga

Friday, January 22, 2021 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until November 27, 2021

Teacher: Sharyn

Chair Yoga Flow

Monday, January 25, 2021 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until February 23, 2021

Teacher:  Renee

Cardio Intervals

Monday, January 25, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until February 23, 2021

Teacher: Mare

3.5 minutes hi/lo aerobics mixed with 1.5 minutes body sculpting.

Barre Sculpt

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until February 24, 2021

Teacher: Mary Anne

Just Cardio

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until February 25, 2021

1st 30 minutes: Renee

2nd 30 minutes: Mary Anne

Balletone

Thursday, January 28, 2021 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until February 26, 2021

Teacher: Mare

Pilates Mat

Thursday, January 28, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until February 26, 2021

Teacher: Sharyn

Chair Yoga

Friday, January 29, 2021 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until November 27, 2021

Teacher: Sharyn

Chair Yoga Flow

Monday, February 01, 2021 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until February 23, 2021

Teacher:  Renee

Cardio Intervals

Monday, February 01, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until February 23, 2021

Teacher: Mare

3.5 minutes hi/lo aerobics mixed with 1.5 minutes body sculpting.

Barre Sculpt

Tuesday, February 02, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until February 24, 2021

Teacher: Mary Anne

Just Cardio

Wednesday, February 03, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until February 25, 2021

1st 30 minutes: Renee

2nd 30 minutes: Mary Anne

Balletone

Thursday, February 04, 2021 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until February 26, 2021

Teacher: Mare

Pilates Mat

Thursday, February 04, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Week until February 26, 2021

Teacher: Sharyn

Chair Yoga

Friday, February 05, 2021 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until November 27, 2021

Teacher: Sharyn

Page 1 of 4

Stay Connected

Copyright © 2020 · Total Body Trifecta, Inc. All rights reserved. Website designed by Flight Creative Group.