Yoga Flow

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Week until February 18, 2021

Part of Ageless Dancer Series of the National Museum of Dance

Teacher: Renee

Ageless Dancer

Monday, January 25, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Week until March 23, 2021

Session 1 Ageless Dancer series 1/18-2/15

Session 2 Ageless Dancer series 2/22-3/22

Teacher: Mary Anne

Yoga Flow

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Week until February 18, 2021

Part of Ageless Dancer Series of the National Museum of Dance

Teacher: Renee

Ageless Dancer

Monday, February 01, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Week until March 23, 2021

Session 1 Ageless Dancer series 1/18-2/15

Session 2 Ageless Dancer series 2/22-3/22

Teacher: Mary Anne

Yoga Flow

Wednesday, February 03, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Week until February 18, 2021

Part of Ageless Dancer Series of the National Museum of Dance

Teacher: Renee

Ageless Dancer

Monday, February 08, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Week until March 23, 2021

Session 1 Ageless Dancer series 1/18-2/15

Session 2 Ageless Dancer series 2/22-3/22

Teacher: Mary Anne

Yoga Flow

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Week until February 18, 2021

Part of Ageless Dancer Series of the National Museum of Dance

Teacher: Renee

Ageless Dancer

Monday, February 15, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Week until March 23, 2021

Session 1 Ageless Dancer series 1/18-2/15

Session 2 Ageless Dancer series 2/22-3/22

Teacher: Mary Anne

Yoga Flow

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Week until February 18, 2021

Part of Ageless Dancer Series of the National Museum of Dance

Teacher: Renee

Ageless Dancer

Monday, February 22, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Week until March 23, 2021

Session 1 Ageless Dancer series 1/18-2/15

Session 2 Ageless Dancer series 2/22-3/22

Teacher: Mary Anne

Beginner Pilates Mat

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Week until March 25, 2021

Teacher: Sharyn

5 week session

Ageless Dancer

Monday, March 01, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Week until March 23, 2021

Session 1 Ageless Dancer series 1/18-2/15

Session 2 Ageless Dancer series 2/22-3/22

Teacher: Mary Anne

Beginner Pilates Mat

Wednesday, March 03, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Week until March 25, 2021

Teacher: Sharyn

5 week session

Ageless Dancer

Monday, March 08, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Week until March 23, 2021

Session 1 Ageless Dancer series 1/18-2/15

Session 2 Ageless Dancer series 2/22-3/22

Teacher: Mary Anne

Beginner Pilates Mat

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Week until March 25, 2021

Teacher: Sharyn

5 week session

Ageless Dancer

Monday, March 15, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Week until March 23, 2021

Session 1 Ageless Dancer series 1/18-2/15

Session 2 Ageless Dancer series 2/22-3/22

Teacher: Mary Anne

Beginner Pilates Mat

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Week until March 25, 2021

Teacher: Sharyn

5 week session

Ageless Dancer

Monday, March 22, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Week until March 23, 2021

Session 1 Ageless Dancer series 1/18-2/15

Session 2 Ageless Dancer series 2/22-3/22

Teacher: Mary Anne

Beginner Pilates Mat

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Week until March 25, 2021

Teacher: Sharyn

5 week session

Stay Connected

Copyright © 2020 · Total Body Trifecta, Inc. All rights reserved. Website designed by Flight Creative Group.